Ourimbah Oval

Position Name Phone Email
Executive Committee  
President Greg Ableson 0416 236 732
Vice President Daniel Orriss
Vice President Anne Baker
Secretary Kelly Small
Treasurer Andrew Collins
Director Of Football David James
Football Committee  
Head Coach  
Senior Mens Coordinator Todd Pearson
Senior Womens Coorinator Dijana Kamber
Junior Coordinator (Non-Comp) Danielle McKendrick
Junior Development Co-ordinator (Comp) Vacant  
Elected Positions  
Equipment Officer Gareth Pugh
Fixtures Officer Vacant
Member Protection Officer Brooke Field
Registrar / Building Maintenance Jim Baker
CCF Judicary Panel Member David Small  
Canteen Manager Alecia Atkinson-Tabb  
General Committee  
Committee Member Asher Cotter  
Committee Member Jason Menzies  
Committee Member Shaun Nicolson  
Committee Member Scott Elbourn  
Committee Member Tim Gilbert  
Committee Member David Shipman  
Committee Member Angela Bohringer  
Committee Member Scott Elbourne  
Committee Member Tammie Bouffier  
Committee Member Mike Crosswell  
Committee Member Sherri Denton  
Committee Member Ken Banfield  
Committee Member Paul Bellemore  
Committee Member Scott Wedesweiler  

Visit the The Tall Timbers Hotel Website Visit the EISS Super Website Visit the Bendigo Bank Website Visit the Cotter Accountants Website Visit the Sign Specialist Website Visit the Elders Insurance - Central Coast Website

Visit the Our Coast Physio  Website Visit the Ourimbah Podiatry Website Visit the Stabilised Pavements of Australia Website Visit the Nectar Mortgages Website Visit the St Philip


Join us on Facebook

View Larger Map
Powered by SportSites