Ourimbah Oval



OUFC has been built on, and continues to serve members through the passion and dedication of many volunteers. Our life members are representative of this culture and have been bestowed the honour of life membership through the outstanding commitment they have provided the club.

Our life members are





Craig Hillard

Les Pearson

Ray Cheal

Frank Taylor

Richard Pagden

Anne Baker

Dawn Meatheringham

Jhon Meatheringham

John Flack

Wayne Pagden

Tim Gilbert

Andrew Jelbart

Neil Bolte

Craig Golding

Todd Pearson

Peter Pennay

David James

Kelly Small

David Small

Joel Hogston

Asher Cotter

Arron Hughes

Daniel Orriss


If you believe someone at Ourimbah United FC has provided an outstanding level of service to the club and warrants life membership, please contact the club Secretary and provide grounds for nominaton.

Visit the The Tall Timbers Hotel Website Visit the Bendigo Bank Website Visit the BamVino Website Visit the Justin Visit the Cotter Accountants Website Visit the Sign Specialist Website

Visit the Elders Insurance - Central Coast Website Visit the Poppy Visit the Our Coast Physio  Website Visit the David Maltby Images Website Visit the Ourimbah Podiatry Website Visit the Infineight Financial Website

Visit the Stabilised Pavements of Australia Website Visit the Ballinger Visit the Nectar Mortgages Website Visit the St Philip


Join us on Facebook

View Larger Map
Powered by SportSites