Life Members

 Ground is currently OPEN
ground open

Home Ground Status



OUFC has been built on, and continues to serve members through the passion and dedication of many volunteers. Our life members are representative of this culture and have been bestowed the honour of life membership through the outstanding commitment they have provided the club.

Our life members are

Paul Bellemore
Dijana Kamber
Craig Hillard
Les Pearson
Ray Cheal
Frank Taylor
Richard Pagden
Anne Baker
Dawn Meatheringham
Jhon Meatheringham
John Flack
Wayne Pagden
Tim Gilbert
Andrew Jelbart
Michael Kmet
Jim Baker
Neil Bolte
Craig Golding
Todd Pearson
Peter Pennay
David James
Kelly Small
David Small
Joel Hogston
Asher Cotter
Arron Hughes
Daniel Orriss
Brenton Secomb
Grant Paull
Adam Dolling
Scott Elbourn
Greg Ableson


If you believe someone at Ourimbah United FC has provided an outstanding level of service to the club and warrants life membership, please contact the club Secretary and provide grounds for nominaton.

Contact Us Form

Contact us

If you would like someone to contact you for a quick chat, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

facebook dark instagram dark