Canteen

 Ground is currently CLOSED
ground open

Home Ground Status
Saturday 19-Jun-21 Sunday 20-Jun-21

7:30 - 9:30

9:30 - 11:30

11:30 - 1:30

U9CN

U7L1

U11BS

10:30 - 12:30

12:30 - 3:00

3:00 - 4:30

Div1 First

MAA9-1

Div1 Reserve


Saturday 26-Jun-21 Sunday 27-Jun-21

7:30 - 9:15

9:15 - 11:30

11:30 - 2:00

U7L2

U10BN

U8W

8:30 - 11:00

11:00 - 1:00

1:00 - 3:00

WAA2

W16B

MAA9-2


Saturday 3-Jul-21 Sunday 4-Jul-21

7:30 - 9:30

9:30 - 11:30

11:30 - 1:30

1:30 - 2:45

11CS

11DN

12C

13BN

10:30 - 12:30

12:30 - 2:00

2:00 - 4:00

MAA4

W14B

W16B


Saturday 10-Jul-21 Sunday 11-Jul-21

7:30 - 9:30

9:30 - 11:30

11:30 - 1:30

1:30 - 3:00

U7T1

U7L3

14A

16C

8:30 - 11:00

11:00 - 1:00

1:00 - 3:00

WAA3

MAA10

MAA9-2


Saturday 17-Jul-21 Sunday 18-Jul-21

7:30 - 9:30

9:30 - 11:30

11:30 - 1:30

1:30 - 3:00

U9D

U5S

U7T4

U14BS

10:00 - 12:00

12:00 - 2:00

2:00 - 4:00

WAA4

MAA6

MAA2


Saturday 24-Jul Sunday 25-Jul

7:30 - 9:15

9:15 - 11:30

11:30 - 2:00

U7L1

U6D2

M45DN

8:00 - 10:30

10:30 - 12:30

12:30 - 2:45

2:45 - 4:30

Div1 Reserve

Div1 First

MAA9-1

WAA5


ReCaptcha is disabled in the free version frontend

This form was created by ChronoForms

Contact us

If you would like someone to contact you for a quick chat, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registration: Register Here

Follow us on instagram

facebook dark instagram dark